Site Status

Go Back

You can deactivate your website by selecting the "Offline" status option.

When your site is offline, no one will be able to access it. A message indicating that the site is offline will be delivered to visitors instead.

Taking your site offline does not affect your pages, files and settings. You may edit your site while it is offline.

Similar Articles: